Sopraner

Anne Hvelplund, Ålborggade 16, 3.th., 8000 Aarhus C, Mobil: 30421598, annehvelplund@hotmail.com
 

Anne Marie Leth Michaelsen, Østervold 14, 2. th, 8900 Randers C, Mobil: 22 92 18 84, annemarie.beatles@gmail.com
 

Benedikte Havgaard Ede, Vester Allé 27, 8900 Randers C, Mobil: 28 19 89 92, bhavgaardede@hotmail.com
Webredaktør

Hanne Kragelund, Kirkegårdsvej 16, 8000 Århus C, Mobil: , hanne@cervus.dk
Producent/Ide/Sparring,  

Helle Høyer Vedel, Bygaden 35, Skjød, 8450 Hammel, Mobil: 26135889, hoved@fibermail.dk
 

Katrine Broch Møller, Molsgade, 12 3.tv., 8000 Århus C, Mobil: , katbmol@gmail.com
Koncerter,  

Katrine Kyhl, Sandbakken 12, 8270 Højbjerg, Mobil: 24838426, katrinekyhl@gmail.com
 

Sanne Stokbro Laue, Lilliensborgvej 25, 8300 Odder, Mobil: 40458007, sanne.laue@gmail.com
 

Sif Egede Kristiansen, Skelagervej 412, 8200, Mobil: 26227102, sifegede@hotmail.com
 

Alter

Birgitte Stougaard, Asmusvej 13, 8530 Hjortshøj, Mobil: 30113386, birgittestougaard@cc.au.dk
 

Charlotte Glavind-Teute, Råhøjvænget 9, 8260 Viby J, Mobil: 29442540, charlotteglavind@hotmail.com
Stemmegruppeansvarlig

Ingeborg Thisted Højlund, Fyrkatvej 16, 1.th, 8200 Aarhus N, Mobil: 20959873, ingeborg.hojlund@gmail.com
 

Jens Ginge Skov, Valdemarsgade 20, st. 5, 8000 Århus C, Mobil: 60463299, jensginge@hotmail.com
 

Kamma Bidstrup, Amtoftvej 4A, 8240 Risskov, Mobil: 20198327, kamma.b@hotmail.com
Vikar

Karen Sofie Worre Sørensen, Carl Blochs Gade 13, st. tv., 8000 Aarhus C, Mobil: 22876187, ksworre@gmail.com
 

Katrine Bruno Hansen, Siimvej 9, 8680 Ry, Mobil: 40887026, katrine.bruno@live.dk
 

Lene Juul Langballe, Banetoften 4, 8530 Hjortshøj, Mobil: 23279810, lene@juullangballe.dk
 

Lise Nottelmann, Ørstedsgade 32F, 7100 Vejle, Mobil: 29807169, lnottelmann@hotmail.com
 

Mette Zeuthen, Bækkelundsvej 37, 8240 Risskov, Mobil: 20429249, willaing@gmail.com
 

Pernille Platz Skrubbeltrang, Chr. Dannings Vej, 5500 Middelfart, Mobil: 20769797, pernilleplatz@gmail.com
 

Trine Maria Færch, Pallisvej 47, 8220, Mobil: 22251504, trine@faerch-net.dk
 

Tenorer

Arne Kjær, Trillegårdsvej 66, 8210 Århus V, Mobil: 41291551, arke@stofanet.dk
Stemmegruppeansvarlig, Programmer, Oversættelse

Boris Søborg Jensen, Amaliegade 23, 5.4, 8000 Aarhus C, Mobil: 28927422, boris_jensen@hotmail.com
 

Daniel Dahlby Froberg, Herningvej 1, st. 3, 8000 Århus C, Mobil: 22473249, d_froberg@hotmail.com
 

Edvard Christoffersen, Gudsmedgade 24, 3. tv, 8000 Århus C, Mobil: 61 85 48 02, admin@vokalensembletgaia.dk
Kasserer, Webmaster

Jon Korsgaard Sorensen, Ingerslevs Boulevard 20, 3. tv., 8000 Aarhus C, Mobil: 4270 1337, jon.k.sorensen@gmail.com
 

Karsten Sivebæk, Spættevej 8, 7470 Karup J, Mobil: 26336909, sivebaek85@gmail.com
 

Martin Öbrink-Hansen, Pallisvej 29, 8220 Brabrand, Mobil: 29602970, dghansen@gmail.com
Vikar,  

Rasmus Hørsted, Ved SktPaulskirke 12, 8000 Århus C, Mobil: 11111111, rasmus@sprogzonen.dk
 

Basser

Christoffer Steffansen, B. S. Ingemanns vej 6, 8230 Åbyhøj, Mobil: 51270423, steffansen@hotmail.com
 

Gert Bonde Nielsen, Trøjborgvej 32, 1. th., 8200, Mobil: 87553716, gbn@via.dk
Producent/Ide/Sparring, Koncerter

Holger Stenger Bidstrup, Kantorparken 71, 8240 Risskov, Mobil: 23286296, holgersb@hotmail.com
 

Jakob Færch, Pallisvej 47, 8220 Brabrand, Mobil: 61335440, jakob@faerch-net.dk
Stemmegruppeansvarlig

Mads Gregersen, Vester Alle 21 1., 8000 Aarhus C, Mobil: 27880670, mads.gregersen@gmail.com
 

Simon Andreas Lindegaard, Østergade 57, 7430 Ikast, Mobil: 20211694, simonsfisk@gmail.com
 

Søren Kjærgaard, Rebildvej 7A, 9520 Skørping, Mobil: 61729833, s.kjaergaard@pc.dk
 

Thomas Larsen Späth, Søndergade 28, 3th, 8700 Horsens, Mobil: +4591536167, thomas.larsen.spaeth@gmail.com
 

Birgitte Stougaard
Charlotte Glavind-Teute
Ingeborg Thisted Højlund
Jens Ginge Skov
Karen Sofie Worre Sørensen
Katrine Bruno Hansen
Lene Juul Langballe
Lise Nottelmann
Mette Zeuthen
Trine Maria Færch

Du skal være logget ind for at redigere din profil.